Photography

Snow Snow Snow

The weather has been pretty miserable lately.  One day it will rain, the next day it will snow.  I can’t even remember the last time I saw the sun or natural green outside.  G. told me the other day that I am good at finding beauty in even the most miserable situations.  I decided to take a walk and try and find some beauty in these weather conditions.  I’m not sure if I succeeded…

I was also a little bummed by how blunt the iphoto editing software is.  But, here is my attempt, in any event!

-EV

Leave a Reply

