Things I Like / Uncategorized

Website: Honestly WTF

featured image via Honestly WTF

No, I’m not saying, Honestly WTF about anything in particular (although to be honest, in the context of my job I DO say that a lot). Rather, it’s a website I stumbled upon last night that I really like.

To be perfectly frank, I’m not sure why the website is titled Honestly WTF.  It makes it sound like the website should be a collection of bizarre and offensive things.  Instead, it’s more or less a collection of aesthetically pleasing and beautiful pictures of art, fashion, and home. If you like pretty pictures, this is the website for you.

Below are images found in the Art category.

-EV

Leave a Reply

