Photography

Fall Flowers

Back in October, I decided to take a walk in a local park.  Besides the obligatory leaf photos (the leaves are BEAUTIFUL on the East Coast–I will never get over how vibrant their colors are during changing seasons), I was surprised to see flowers blooming in the conservatory! The flowers were absolutely stunning.  I took these photos before I got my editing app, so don’t mind the quality. I think the wildness and brightness of the flowers still comes across.

-EV

 

Leave a Reply

